Class details

SENIORS SUMMER PRODUCTION - Legally Blonde Jr - The Musical (11 - 18.9yrs)

Tuesday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Venue details

The Civic Arts Centre & Theatre, Oswaldtwistle,
Union Road,

Oswaldtwistle,
BB5 3HZ   view map

Venue Notes
Car Park at rear. Off road parking. Disabled access. Baby changing facilities. Hot drinks / snack vending machines. Adjacent to bus stops.

Students gather every week to rehearse this fantastic musical.
With all the amazing songs including Ohmigod You Guys, Serious, What you Want, Whipped Into Shape, Bend And Snap plus many more including the well-loved Legally Blonde Megamix and no less than 34 fantastic characters, this is going to be a brilliant show for everyone involved.

The show will be performed at The Civic Theatre, Oswaldtwistle on Thursday 25th-Saturday 27th June 2020. Rehearsals will be held every Thursday in term time at Hippings Vale Community Centre or The Civic Theatre, (a rehearsal schedule will be given at the first rehearsal).

FEES MAY BE PAID AT ONCE AT THE START OF THE REHEARSALS OR IN MONTHLY INSTALMENTS FOLLOWING OUR PAYMENT PLAN.

Term price:

£95.00

Tuesday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 7:00pm - 9:00pm

25 sessions Thu 09 Jan 20 Thu 16 Jan 20 Thu 23 Jan 20 Thu 30 Jan 20 Thu 06 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Thu 27 Feb 20 Thu 05 Mar 20 Thu 12 Mar 20 Thu 19 Mar 20 Thu 26 Mar 20 Thu 02 Apr 20 Thu 23 Apr 20 Thu 30 Apr 20 Thu 07 May 20 Thu 14 May 20 Thu 04 Jun 20 Thu 11 Jun 20 Sun 14 Jun 20 Thu 18 Jun 20 Tue 23 Jun 20 Wed 24 Jun 20 Thu 25 Jun 20 Fri 26 Jun 20 Sat 27 Jun 20