Class details

JUNIORS SUMMER PRODUCTION - Disney's Aladdin Jr (4 - 11.9yrs)

Tuesday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Venue details

The Civic Arts Centre & Theatre, Oswaldtwistle,
Union Road,

Oswaldtwistle,
BB5 3HZ   view map

Venue Notes
Car Park at rear. Off road parking. Disabled access. Baby changing facilities. Hot drinks / snack vending machines. Adjacent to bus stops.

Students gather every week to rehearse this fantastic Disney show.
With all the favourite songs, including Friend Like Me, A Whole New World, One Jump Ahead, Arabian Nights, Prince Ali plus many more, and a whole heap of amazing characters, this is sure to be a fantastic production for everyone involved.
The show will be performed at The Civic Theatre, Oswaldtwistle on Thursday 21st-Saturday 23rd May 2020.
Rehearsals will be held every Thursday in term time at Hippings Vale Community Centre or The Civic Theatre, (a rehearsal schedule will be given at the first rehearsal).
FEES MAY BE PAID AT ONCE AT THE START OF THE REHEARSALS OR IN MONTHLY INSTALMENTS FOLLOWING OUR PAYMENT PLAN.

Term price:

£80.00

Tuesday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm - 7:00pm

22 sessions Thu 09 Jan 20 Thu 16 Jan 20 Thu 23 Jan 20 Thu 30 Jan 20 Thu 06 Feb 20 Thu 13 Feb 20 Thu 27 Feb 20 Thu 05 Mar 20 Thu 12 Mar 20 Thu 19 Mar 20 Thu 26 Mar 20 Thu 02 Apr 20 Thu 23 Apr 20 Thu 30 Apr 20 Thu 07 May 20 Thu 14 May 20 Sun 17 May 20 Tue 19 May 20 Wed 20 May 20 Thu 21 May 20 Fri 22 May 20 Sat 23 May 20